Birthday Month

Just a quick little post this time. As the title suggests, yes May is my birthday month and I will be turning the big 25 at the end of the month. Although I hate the thought of reaching the quarter life century, I am looking forwardย to doing something different on the day itself.

So as my birthday draws closer and closer, the one big difference this year is that I will be away with my family in Marrakech, in the lovely warm sunny weather for once. I have always wanted to go away on the actual day itself, but this has never happened due to a number of reasons such as being at university, exams, and the fact my birthday falls during late may bank holiday. But now that I have graduated from uni and have not got the stress of exams, I have fully taken the advantage of going away for the big day! ๐Ÿ˜€

Although I wanted to go New York and had been pestering the parents about it since last year, Marrakech was a choice thanks to the parents, as they had gone for their 25th Anniversary and enjoyed it very much. This in itself is an advantage as they will know all the great places that Marrakech has to offer.

Anyways not long to go, cant wait! If anyone has been Marrakech before, and can suggest a few places to go that would be great too! ๐Ÿ™‚ But in the mean time, follow me on Instagramย for latest posts and all things Marrakech while I’m over there at the end of the month. Or catch me on Twitterย ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

